Good Works Tour


Finally a new video! by jamesintrocaso
August 17, 2008, 2:06 am
Filed under: James | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hey all,

So for our last day in Los Angeles today, we finally present our Las Vegas video. Look forward to more videos from LA tomorrow as we do two good works for the SPCA and Dorothy’s Kitchen. Check these places out. We’ll be spending the night with my Aunt Maria and Uncle John and I’m excited to finally be out there and visit them after 22 years.

Today we visited our good friend, Mike Casey. He’s out here in Orange County, CA to stay for what seems to be a very long time, and I have to say that he is an outstanding human being with a great love of life and that while he will be missed quite badly by us Collingswoodians, we know that he’s going to make a big impact in the legal world and be a truly amazing human being. We’ll be visiting him again.

Finally, THE NEW VIDEO. Wisedog did a great job with this one, Good Works Fans. It is a must see! We’ll be home in three weeks and we’re hitting the country hard before we do.

Thanks,

James

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The enthusiasm comes through in this video and really makes it shine. Nice job.

Comment by Pop

Wrinkly pants be damned – your Mom couldn’t be more proud! Intriguing and respectful segment today. And just in time, I was going into GWT video withdrawal!
Have fun today, and give family love to the California contingent,
Mamu

Comment by Mamu

Love the water chugging James – you’ve always made our family so proud. Speaking, of have a blast with my parents. I’ll be curious to hear about what Good Works you do in ole Monterey. Hope AB doesn’t turn you three into the Good Works Catering Company. xx

Comment by Gina

My personal favorite so far. It can’t help but touch your heart. What great good works!
Patti Scharff

Comment by Patti Scharff

You guys rock! I’m so proud of you three.I’m sorry we were unable to meet while in Cali. That was my fault. Miss you guys. See you soon.

Comment by Katy

The video was very well done. Thank you again for the time you spent for this very worthy cause.

Comment by april parks

“Real clean-cut kinda guys”????

Comment by Emma

Hey guys…I’m catching up on the videos. This one was so well done and touching it made me cry….but a good cry.
You all continue to amaze me and make me proud. I miss you but continue doing those good works!
Love Mrs. S

Comment by Terry Seeley

Hey guys! Thank you so much for the awesome comments! You guys all mean so much to me and have all been major influences in my life! Visit anytime!!

Comment by Mike Casey




Leave a Reply

