Good Works Tour


Making good by wisedog
July 25, 2008, 3:03 am
Filed under: Zach | Tags: , , , , , ,

Sorry about this third post today (and by a third person, no less), but we thought it was important enough that we get our new, fresh, hot-off-the-griddle videos to our demanding (but loving) audience.  Enjoy them — and more are on their way!

– Z

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think “lawn enforcement” might just knock “good works pizza” out of the ring in terms of worst pun (that the adoring public has seen).

Great work, guys. 🙂

Comment by Viki

Tim (James, and Zach) –

You left your Nalgene in my refrigerator. I know you’ve been gone for about a week now, but I just noticed. I miss you guys. Keep up the good work.

My bookshelf is still looking good. All full of books

– Kaner

Comment by Kaner

You boys are truly incredible and inspiring. This is such an amazing thing you’re all doing, and you’re making it fun, too!

I have alerted my family in CO about you so if you feel like passing through Denver they will put you to work and feed you.

xoxoxo

Comment by Emma




Leave a Reply

